A few people have asked me how in the world all of my clients are so beautiful. Well, this blog entry won't disappoint because Rachel is definitely a stunning mother-to-be! Really, she could be a maternity model. Rachel and I met last September during a training for a program called Roots of Empathy, for which we are both instructors, and I was thrilled when she contacted me about doing her maternity portraits. Not only is she stunning, but she is truly a sweetheart. I'm so excited for her and her new journey as a mother--I know she will be absolutely amazing at it. 

We took the photos in the Woodland Park Rose Garden and also at Peak Park. We were joking that it felt like we were in the movie Bambi because there were bunnies and squirrels running around, birds chirping, bumble bees buzzing around, the sun was shining--everything except for Bambi...and the hunter. We had a lot of fun! 
Michelle Clark
6/11/2012 08:33:04 am

Nikki you really do such amazing work! Every picture is just as beautiful as the last!

Reply



Leave a Reply.